It’s been fun, CVS, but I think we need a break.

23 03 2008

You all know how much I love my CVS, but I think its time to take a well deserved rest. I love that free-stuff rush, but there is a lot of work and time involved. As my husband pointed out the other day, I’m not doing it to feel good anymore, I’m just doing it to feel normal. 😛 I think its time to set aside the intoxicating sales packed CVS pipe for a bit. Thankfully, the sales look pretty slim this week, so it will be a good opportunity to recoup and organize the ridiculous amount of stuff I’ve brought home in the last month.

These were my last two trips.

img_1172.jpgimg_1216.jpg

Total Value: $35.01

Total OOP for these two trips: $1.64

Saved: 33.37

My weekly CVS stats:

Total Value of Merchandise: $226.08

Total OOP: $25.57

Saved $200.51 or 86%

Actions

Information

One response

24 03 2008
Trey

> Total Value: $35.01
> Total OOP for these two trips: $1.64

That’s just silly

Leave a Reply

