Friday Fill in

11 04 2008

Sorry, I haven’t posted in so long. My blog is a little young for me to abandon it so quickly (even if temporarily), but I’ve been in a funk. Thanks to wynk for giving me an easy post to get back in the groove.

1. I love springtime in Texas! (Especially since my new garden is doing wonderfully!)
2. Coffee and biscotti are foods I love to eat for breakfast. (The biscotti is rare, but the coffee is everyday)
3. It seems I’m always searching for a purpose.
4. Snuggling is a great way to end the day.
5. I think I need a nap!
6. My grandmother’s cocoa and biscuits is what I’ve been craving lately.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to shopping with my sister and mom, tomorrow my plans include a wedding shower in Lake Jackson and Sunday, I want to enjoy my visit in Beaumont with the in-laws.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

